Music

Super Guitar Bros

Video Game Classical Guitarists

Friday, September 24 • 7:30 pm

Sam and Steve combine their love of video game music with their passion for acoustic and classical guitar to bring audiences a one-of-a-kind musical experience.

Music

SC Jazz Plays the Beatles

Robert Gardiner and the SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble

Saturday, October 30 • 7:30 pm

The SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble will play a concert of some of the Beatles' greatest hits.

Music

Terence Young

CAROLINA SHOUT

Friday, November 5 • 7:30 pm

Terence Young has earned the reputation of one of the most talented and electrifying lead guitarists in the world.

Music

Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, November 14 • 3:30 pm

The Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra is the premiere community orchestra in the Midlands of South Carolina.

Music

Holiday Pops

S.C. Philharmonic

Sunday, December 12 • 3:30 pm

Help us ring in the season at HT@MTC with Morihiko Nakahara and the S.C. Philharmonic musicians for a night full of classic carols and holiday anthems.

Music

Tony Howard’s Motown/Elvis Revue

Saturday, February 5 • 7:00 pm

Experience a Las Vegas-style show with tributes to The Temptations, Aretha Franklin, Elvis, Tina Turner, Whitney Houston, Luther Vandross, and a special Bruno Mars show.

Music

John Lakin and Friends

Gospel Celebration

Saturday, February 26 • 7:30 pm

Join us for this special event at HT@MTC.

Music

Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, February 27 • 3:30 pm

The Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra is the premiere community orchestra in the Midlands of South Carolina.

Music

Thelma Houston

The Motown Queen Returns

Saturday, March 12 • 7:30 pm

A return performance featuring the GRAMMY winner and Motown legend.

Music

Best of Broadway

S.C. Philharmonic

Sunday, April 3 • 3:30 pm

Featuring the ballads of Andrew Lloyd Webber to the hits from the heyday of that famous New York City street, this show celebrates some of the greatest songs from Broadway.

Music

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

BRINGING POP MUSIC BACK IN TIME

Tuesday, April 12 • 7:30 pm

Pianist Scott Bradlee has become a viral pop sensation after creating a series of clips for YouTube that finds him and his ad hoc group, Postmodern Jukebox, reworking 21st-century pop hits in a...

Music

Robert Gardiner and the SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble

Saturday, April 16 • 7:30 pm

Jazz and more on stage at HT@MTC.

Music

Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, April 24 • 3:30 pm

The Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra is the premiere community orchestra in the Midlands of South Carolina.

Music

Carolina Shout Festival

Saturday, May 7 • 3:00 pm

Produced by Reggie Sullivan, this outdoor event will feature regionally acclaimed musicians in the HT@MTC parking lot.

Music

Columbia City Jazz Conservatory

Saturday, June 4 • 6:00 pm

CCJ Conservatory features dance classes in ballet, jazz, contemporary, modern, and tap for dancers of all ages in Lexington and Columbia SC.

Music

Robert Gardiner and the SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble

Saturday, June 11 • 7:30 pm

Jazz and more on stage at HT@MTC.

Music

Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, June 16 • 6:00 pm

The Lake Murray Symphony Orchestra is the premiere community orchestra in the Midlands of South Carolina.