Live Theatre & Variety

Fame

Presented by Columbia Children's Theatre

Friday, October 14 • 6:30 pm Saturday, October 15 • 2:00 pm Saturday, October 15 • 6:30 pm

Young artists navigate the worlds of music, drama, and dance in this unmistakable title from the unforgettable film and television franchise.

Music

SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble - Spotlight

Saturday, October 22 • 7:30 pm

THE ANSWER TO A JAZZY NIGHT WITH FRIENDS. Join the SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble for the season opener.

Music

Craig Morgan

Country Music Super Star

Friday, October 28 • 7:30 pm

Chart-topping country music singer, songwriter, TV personality, author, and Army veteran Craig Morgan will grace the HT@MTC stage on Friday, October 28.

Music

Tony Howard's Motown & Elvis Revue

Saturday, November 5 • 7:00 pm

Look out Columbia, we’re back!!! The Tony Howard Motown/Elvis Revue is on tour again and will be back in Columbia, SC. The show will be bigger and better than ever.

Live Theatre & Variety

The World You Left Behind

Presented by WOW Productions

Friday, November 11 • 7:30 pm Saturday, November 12 • 3:00 pm Saturday, November 12 • 7:30 pm Sunday, November 13 • 3:00 pm

WOW Productions returns to the stage with their NEW inspirational stageplay "The World You Left Behind".

Live Theatre & Variety

A Christmas Carol

Presented by Columbia Children's Theatre

Saturday, December 3 • 2:00 pm Saturday, December 3 • 6:00 pm

Broadway heavy hitters Alan Menken and Lynn Ahrens breathe fantastic new life into the classic tale, A Christmas Carol, coming to HT@MTC on Saturday, December 3.

Music

Holiday POPS

Featuring the S.C. Philharmonic

Sunday, December 11 • 3:30 pm

Morihiko Nakahara and the S.C. Philharmonic musicians return to the HT@MTC stage on Sunday, December 11.

Dance

Nova Ballet Theatre presents The Christmas Angel

Friday, December 16 • 11:00 am Saturday, December 17 • 7:00 pm Sunday, December 18 • 3:00 pm

In its 22nd year of production, The Christmas Angel, an original Ballet, will take you and your family on a magical journey.

Live Theatre & Variety

Tom Papa

Comedy in All Forms

Friday, January 20 • 7:30 pm

Come and join us at HT@MTC to see comedic personality Tom Papa on Friday, January 20!

Live Theatre & Variety

World of Musicals

Inspired By Many, Unlike Any Other

Sunday, January 29 • 3:30 pm

Join us on Sunday, January 29 for The World of Musicals, an ensemble of multi-talented artists performing classic hits, fused with emotive ballads, big-screen anthems, and iconic show tunes.

Music

SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble - Jazz is for Lovers

Tuesday, February 14 • 7:30 pm

THE ANSWER TO THE PERFECT VALENTINE’S DATE. The SC Jazz Masterworks Ensemble will make you swoon when they croon and present some of jazz’s greatest love songs.

Music

John Lakin and Friends

Presents Lift Every Voice and Sing!

Saturday, February 18 • 7:30 pm

Join John Lakin and Friends at HT@MTC on Saturday, February 18 as we enjoy an evening of celebrating the history of Gospel music on stage.